Breaking news : Mohd. Siraj replaces injured Jasprit Bumrah in T20I squad.

 Mohd. Siraj replaces injured Jasprit Bumrah in the T20I squad

As a replacement for injured Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd Siraj has been named by the All-India Senior Selection Committee for the remaining T20I series against South Africa. Bumrah has developed a back injury. He is currently under the surveillance of the BCCI Medical Team.

India squad for South Africa T20Is: 

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Umesh Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohd. Siraj

Post a Comment